weak teeth - What A Plague You Are 12"

Image of weak teeth - What A Plague You Are 12"

$5.00 - On Sale

This record is a collaboration between us and Tor Johnson Records. We couldn't be happier to bring you the debut LP from weak teeth. What A Plague You Are is 11 tracks of pure adrenaline.

1) With Love, From The Great War
2) New Theatres For The Common Man
3) Repetition Implies Importance, Implies Importance
4) Facebath 2: Hyperface
5) Get A Life, Read A Book, Eat A Dick
6) Awexome Cross '98
7) Its Nice To Talk To Someone With The Same Void
8) No One Is That 'Going To Hell' More Than Us
9) Arson Daily
10) What A Plague You Are
11) Blue Skies, Shit Life


  • Green Marble (out of 50) - 0% in stock
    Sold Out
  • Gold (out of 50) 2nd Pressing - 27% in stock
  • Black (out of 150) 2nd Pressing - 97% in stock