Trust Fall - work hard, play weird, stay kvlt 7"

$3.00 - On Sale

Trust Fall are a trio who hail from the sandy peaks of Virginia Beach, VA. With an unhealthy obsession with black metal and Cap'n Jazz they have created a sound that we jokingly call black emo. This will be Trust Fall's first proper 7" entitled work hard, play weird, stay kvlt and will be released on December 18th, 2012. All pre-orders will receive a limited edition sticker.

1) Be Your Own Bird
2) 21 Steps to Nowhere

One random pre-order will be selected to receive a test press of work hard, play weird, stay kvlt.

The official release date of this record is December 18th, 2012. The records will be shipped a week before the release date and as the date approaches we will be emailing all the wonderful people who have pre-ordered the record a download code of work hard, play weird, stay kvlt.


  • Our Hearts (out of 150) - 92% in stock
  • Caterpillar Blood (out of 100) - 71% in stock
  • Owl Eye (out of 75) - 0% in stock
    Sold Out