Pope - Fiction 12"

Image of Pope - Fiction 12"

$10.00 - On Sale

This record was released by Community Records. Pope have been playing together since high school, and that tight chemistry comes across strongly on their forthcoming debut album, Fiction. Every progression feels effortless, and the three members of the band — Alex Skalany, Donovan Wolfington’s Matthew Seferian, and Atticus Lopez — play off of each other in the near-telepathic way that only good friends can.

1) Laptop's House
2) Let Down
3) Garebear
4) Fast Eddy
5) Animal
6) Signatures & Checks
7) Will Taylor
8) Panic
9) Bug
10) Parties
11) All The Time
12) Andy