All People - Learn Forget Repeat 12"

Image of All People - Learn Forget Repeat 12"

$10.00 - On Sale

This record was released by our friends from Community Records & Asian Records. Learn Forget Repeat is an inventive post-punk record that manages to avoid the genre’s patented towering, sinister instrumentals, and instead leaves room for all of the sonic possibilities in-between. All People’s various points of reference aren’t always obvious and their new record is a collage of arrangements as diverse as the city that bore them.

1) Consume
2) Unfinished Book
3) Mind
4) Devil
5) Doubt
6) Conversations
8) Alienate
9) Internal
10) Disfunction
11) Love
12) L'Éternel Printemps